Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Aug. 19
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 20
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rebecca Barry - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 21
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Donnie Mills - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Aug. 25
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Aug. 26
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 27
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 28
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Andy Smith Band               

The Andy Smith Band from New Iberia, Louisiana, has been around for the last 25 years sharing blues & gospel music. They have played on stages in various parts of the United States, and also abroad in El Salvador and the Virgin Islands. A few of the reasons for the longevity and success of the band may be due to the fact that they have been able to give people music they want to hear--which has been music that people recognize and can dance to--and also Andy’s ability to read a crowd which enables him to know which song would work best for any situation. The Andy Smith Band is everybody's band!

0 events found!