Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Jul. 29
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Jul. 30
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 1
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 3
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 4
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Aug. 6
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 7
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 8
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 10
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 11
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 12
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 13
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 14
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 15
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 18
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 20
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 24
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 25
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 26
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 27
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 28
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Alan Rhody      

Alan Rhody has been touring, recording, and writing memorable songs for the last four decades. Alan released what he calls his "best work to date" - his CD, Led by Love (release date: Oct. 29, 2011), the cover of which is his own artwork. It features the great Sam Bush and Mike Henderson along with young, hot guitar/mandolin sensation Guthrie Trapp. Led by Love is Alan's ninth album release. Among the many who’ve recorded his songs are The Oak Ridge Boys (#1 Country Classic "I'll Be True To You"), Del McCoury (#1 Bluegrass "Trainwreck Of Emotion"), Lorrie Morgan (career-breaking single "Trainwreck Of Emotion"), Ricky Van Shelton (career-breaking single "Wild-Eyed Dream"), Toby Keith ("Christmas To Christmas), Tanya Tucker ("Christmas To Christmas"), Lee Greenwood ("Christmas To Christmas"), George Jones, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Kevin Welch and Kieran Kane.

0 events found!