bing pixel

Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jun. 18
Jon Pardi - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Jun. 19
Jon Pardi - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Jul. 17
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Jul. 23
3 Doors Down - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Jul. 31
Luke Bryan - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Aug. 6
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Aug. 13
Thomas Rhett - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Aug. 14
Thomas Rhett - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Thursday, Aug. 19
Lady A - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Aug. 27
Jason Aldean - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Aug. 28
Jason Aldean - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Thursday, Sep. 2
Chris Tomlin - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Wednesday, Sep. 8
Whiskey Myers - The Port @ The Wharf
Whiskey Myers - The Port @ The Wharf
 
Thursday, Sep. 9
Whiskey Myers - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Sep. 18
Chris Stapleton - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Oct. 9
Brooks & Dunn - The Wharf Amphitheater

alabama

  • ALABAMA Website Link
  • ALABAMA LastFM Link
  • ALABAMA Wikipedia Link
  • ALABAMA Twitter Link
  • ALABAMA Facebook Link
  • ALABAMA YouTube Link

ALABAMA's career to date has resulted in 21 Gold, Platinum, and Multi-Platinum albums, 43 #1 singles, and over 73 million records sold. This ranks it as one of the 10 biggest-selling bands of popular music - ahead of such rock greats as Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Queen, Pink Floyd and The Who. ALABAMA also has more No. 1 records than any band in country music history and has sold more concert tickets than any other country group. As if that weren't enough recognition, it also has claimed 150 industry awards including eight country music Entertainer of the Year honors, two Grammys, two People's Choice Awards, and a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

  • Alabama

    WHEN:
    8/6/2021
    WHERE:
    The Wharf Amphitheater
    ARTIST:
    ALABAMA ::
    • ALABAMA Website Link
    • ALABAMA LastFM Link
    • ALABAMA Wikipedia Link
    • ALABAMA Twitter Link
    • ALABAMA Facebook Link
    • ALABAMA YouTube Link

    DETAILS:
    Randy Owen, Teddy Gentry and Jeff Cook of Fort Payne, Alabama, will bring their nostalgic country music sounds to the Wharf Amphitheater on August 6, 2021.
    ACCOMMODATIONS:
    Choose a beach house or condo from Meyer Vacation Rentals for this powerhouse of a concert!