bing pixel

Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Jul. 31
Luke Bryan - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Aug. 6
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Aug. 13
Thomas Rhett - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Aug. 14
Thomas Rhett - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Thursday, Aug. 19
Lady A - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Friday, Aug. 27
Jason Aldean - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Aug. 28
Jason Aldean - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Thursday, Sep. 2
Chris Tomlin - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Wednesday, Sep. 8
Whiskey Myers - The Port @ The Wharf
Whiskey Myers - The Port @ The Wharf
 
Thursday, Sep. 9
Whiskey Myers - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Sep. 18
Chris Stapleton - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Sunday, Sep. 19
Jimmy Buffett - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Oct. 9
Brooks & Dunn - The Wharf Amphitheater

The Port @ The Wharf

The Port is The Wharf’s hottest new event space. Located in Suite M-100 off Main Street, this 16,000-square-foot venue hosts popular up-and-coming music acts, corporate functions and various community activities. It is easily accessible and within walking distance of shops, dining, entertainment and more.

  • Whiskey Myers in Concert @ The Port

    WHEN:
    9/8/2021
    WHERE:
    The Port @ The Wharf
    ARTIST:
    Whiskey Myers ::
    • Whiskey Myers Website Link
    • Whiskey Myers Website Link

    DETAILS:
    WHISKEY MYERS are coming to The Port at The Wharf on Wednesday, September 8, 2021! Tickets on sale now - online at Ticketmaster.com or at the Wharf Box Office.
    ACCOMMODATIONS:
    Make a long weekend of it, and stay in a Gulf-front condo in Orange Beach. Search here: here.
  • Whiskey Myers in Concert @ The Port

    WHEN:
    9/8/2021
    WHERE:
    The Port @ The Wharf
    ARTIST:
    Whiskey Myers ::
    • Whiskey Myers Website Link
    • Whiskey Myers Website Link

    DETAILS:
    WHISKEY MYERS is coming to The Port at The Wharf on Wednesday, September 8, 2021, and September 9, 2021! Tickets on sale now - online at Ticketmaster.com or at the Wharf Box Office.
    ACCOMMODATIONS:
    Meyer Vacation Rentals has the greatest variety of beach houses and condos on the beach. Choose your favorite now!
  • Kip Moore in Concert at The Port

    WHEN:
    11/13/2021
    WHERE:
    The Port @ The Wharf
    DETAILS:
    KIP MOORE with special guest JORDAN FLETCHER is coming to The Port at The Wharf on Saturday, November 13, 2021!
    ACCOMMODATIONS:
    Book your accommodations for this concert with Meyer Vacation Rentals.