Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Aug. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Donnie Mills - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Aug. 25
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Aug. 26
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 27
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 28
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


The Hangout Music Festival

The Hangout is located at the intersection of Gulf Shores Parkway (Hwy. 59) and Beach Boulevard (Hwy. 182) in Gulf Shores - where Hwy. 59 ends and the music begins! The public beach behind The Hangout has over 1700 ft of gulf beachfront, open-air pavilions, picnic areas, benches and boardwalks to enjoy a quiet, relaxing day with just the sounds of the seagulls and waves - or even better, to enjoy a day on the beach filled with the sounds of musical acts playing from large stages in the sand for you and 35,000 of your closest friends!

The Hangout Music and Arts Festival in May 2010 was the first large-scale music festival that actually allowed performers and their fans to listen with their toes in the sugar white sand alongside the beautiful emerald waters from the Gulf of Mexico. The Hangout Festival is incredible! Three days filled with national headliners and Grammy winners like Zac Brown Band, Foo Fighters, John Legend, Alison Krauss and Union Station, Widespread Panic, The Black Crowes, Black Keys, Matisyahu, Ben Harper & Relentless 7, My Morning Jacket, Trey Anastasio and Classic TAB, Cee Lo Green, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Paul Simon, and many more! And it was SOLD OUT in 2011, so get your tickets now, before you miss the 2012 festival.

The Hangout Festival set the stage for other large concerts to be held on the beach behind the Hangout. Jimmy Buffett and Friends played there in July 2010. The Hangout Beach was turned into Margaritaville for the weekend. 35,000 tickets were distributed to this benefit concert and it sold out in under 6 minutes!



0 events found!