855.613.0188

 
 
 

Refine Your Search

Your Vacation

Arrival Date

Nights

 2 Nights (640)
 3 Nights (669)

About CSA Travel Insurance

  Arrival Dates 

 Thu 4/24/2014 (46)
 Fri 4/25/2014 (30)
 Sat 4/26/2014 (9)
 Sun 4/27/2014 (18)
 Mon 4/28/2014 (32)
 Tue 4/29/2014 (7)
 Wed 4/30/2014 (5)
 Thu 5/1/2014 (5)
 Fri 5/2/2014 (3)
 Sat 5/3/2014 (3)
 Sun 5/4/2014 (6)
 Mon 5/5/2014 (14)
 Tue 5/6/2014 (3)
 Wed 5/7/2014 (4)
 Thu 5/8/2014 (5)
 Fri 5/9/2014 (4)
 Sat 5/10/2014 (4)
 Sun 5/11/2014 (9)
 Mon 5/12/2014 (38)
 Tue 5/13/2014 (10)
 Wed 5/14/2014 (5)
 Thu 5/15/2014 (3)
 Sun 5/18/2014 (4)
 Mon 5/19/2014 (65)
 Tue 5/20/2014 (23)
 Wed 5/21/2014 (10)
 Thu 5/22/2014 (6)
 Fri 5/23/2014 (3)
 Sat 5/24/2014 (3)
 Sun 5/25/2014 (4)
 Mon 5/26/2014 (34)
 Tue 5/27/2014 (18)
 Wed 5/28/2014 (14)
 Thu 5/29/2014 (25)
 Fri 5/30/2014 (3)
 Sat 5/31/2014 (10)
 Sun 6/1/2014 (7)
 Mon 6/2/2014 (14)
 Tue 6/3/2014 (11)
 Wed 6/4/2014 (13)
 Thu 6/5/2014 (36)
 Fri 6/6/2014 (4)
 Sat 6/7/2014 (14)
 Sun 6/8/2014 (11)
 Mon 6/9/2014 (17)
 Tue 6/10/2014 (4)
 Wed 6/11/2014 (13)
 Thu 6/12/2014 (53)
 Fri 6/13/2014 (16)
 Sat 6/14/2014 (20)
 Sun 6/15/2014 (14)
 Mon 6/16/2014 (14)
 Tue 6/17/2014 (8)
 Wed 6/18/2014 (9)
 Thu 6/19/2014 (39)
 Fri 6/20/2014 (10)
 Sat 6/21/2014 (31)
 Sun 6/22/2014 (16)
 Mon 6/23/2014 (8)
 Tue 6/24/2014 (4)
 Wed 6/25/2014 (11)
 Thu 6/26/2014 (28)
 Fri 6/27/2014 (12)
 Sat 6/28/2014 (15)
 Sun 6/29/2014 (27)
 Mon 6/30/2014 (26)
 Tue 7/1/2014 (5)
 Wed 7/2/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/3/2014 (8)
 Fri 7/4/2014 (2)
 Sat 7/5/2014 (16)
 Sun 7/6/2014 (27)
 Mon 7/7/2014 (13)
 Tue 7/8/2014 (3)
 Wed 7/9/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/10/2014 (26)
 Fri 7/11/2014 (9)
 Sat 7/12/2014 (6)
 Sun 7/13/2014 (16)
 Mon 7/14/2014 (7)
 Tue 7/15/2014 (3)
 Wed 7/16/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/17/2014 (14)
 Fri 7/18/2014 (9)
 Sat 7/19/2014 (13)
 Sun 7/20/2014 (5)
 Mon 7/21/2014 (8)
 Tue 7/22/2014 (7)
 Wed 7/23/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/24/2014 (18)
 Fri 7/25/2014 (9)
 Sat 7/26/2014 (4)
 Sun 7/27/2014 (7)
 Mon 7/28/2014 (3)
 Tue 7/29/2014 (1)
 Wed 7/30/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/31/2014 (14)
 Fri 8/1/2014 (2)
 Sat 8/2/2014 (6)
 Sun 8/3/2014 (4)
 Mon 8/4/2014 (2)
 Wed 8/6/2014 (1)
 Thu 8/7/2014 (8)
 Fri 8/8/2014 (1)
 Sun 8/10/2014 (1)
 Thu 8/14/2014 (1)
 Sun 8/17/2014 (1)
 Sun 8/24/2014 (1)
 Mon 8/25/2014 (1)
 Mon 9/1/2014 (3)
 Tue 9/2/2014 (1)
 Mon 9/8/2014 (1)
 Thu 9/18/2014 (1)
 Fri 9/19/2014 (1)
 Sat 9/20/2014 (1)
 Sun 9/21/2014 (1)
 Wed 10/1/2014 (1)
 Wed 10/8/2014 (1)
 Wed 4/1/2015 (1)

Nightly Price 

   TO      

Property Type

 Condo (1239)
 House (70)

Areas

 Fairhope (1)
 Fort Morgan (93)
 Gulf Shores (624)
 Orange Beach (504)
 Perdido Key (87)

Orientations

 Gulf Front (860)
 Gulf View (111)
 Gulf Side (64)
 Gulf Oriented (105)
 Waterfront (162)
 Course Oriented (7)

Bedrooms

 1 Bedroom (241)
 2 Bedrooms (508)
 3 Bedrooms (474)
 4 Bedrooms (70)
 5 Bedrooms (13)
 6 Bedrooms (3)

  Baths

 1 Bathroom (206)
 2 Bathrooms (802)
 3 Bathrooms (229)
 4 Bathrooms (71)
 5 Bathrooms (1)

  Sleeps 

 2 People (1)
 3 People (1)
 4 People (114)
 5 People (20)
 6 People (501)
 7 People (52)
 8 People (394)
 9 People (57)
 10 People (123)
 11 People (15)
 12 People (18)
 13 People (1)
 14 People (11)
 15 People (1)

  Condo

 Bayview (2)
 Beach Club (24)
 Beach Colony (6)
 Bel Sole' (7)
 Bella Luna (2)
 Bluewater (24)
 Boardwalk (14)
 Breakers (6)
 Broadmoor (8)
 Buena Vista (1)
 Caribbean (5)
 Caribe (10)
 Casa Del Sol (2)
 Castaways (10)
 Charter Landing (5)
 Clearwater (10)
 Colonnades (3)
 Compass Point (10)
 Cotton Bayou (1)
 Crystal Shores (17)
 Crystal Shores West (13)
 Crystal Tower (9)
 Driftwood Towers (17)
 The Dunes (5)
 Edgewater (1)
 Edgewater West (4)
 Emerald Key (2)
 Emerald Skye (11)
 The Enclave (16)
 Escapes to the Shores (5)
 Four Seasons (1)
 Four Winds (16)
 Ft Morgan Townhomes (10)
 Gentle Winds (2)
 Grand Beach (23)
 Grand Caribbean Perdido Key (3)
 Grand Pointe (10)
 Grande Caribbean (11)
 Gulf House (2)
 Gulf Shores Plantation (16)
 Gulf Shores Surf & Racquet (1)
 Gulf Tower (3)
 Gulf Village (10)
 Gulfside Townhomes (2)
 Harbor House (6)
 Harbour Place (18)
 Island Dunes (1)
 Island Royale (11)
 Island Shores (21)
 Island Sunrise (7)
 Island Tower (3)
 Island Winds West (5)
 Kiva Lodge (3)
 Lagoon Landing (18)
 Lagoon Run (8)
 Lagoon Tower (7)
 Lani Kai Village (15)
 Legacy (2)
 Lei Lani Mini Tower & Village (2)
 Lei Lani Tower (5)
 Lighthouse (79)
 Lost Key (4)
 Mariner Lakes (3)
 Mariner Pass (4)
 Marlin Key (2)
 Mediterranean at Perdido Key (4)
 Mustique (4)
 Navy Cove Harbor (4)
 Ocean Breeze East (2)
 Ocean Breeze West (4)
 Ocean House (17)
 Ocean Reef (17)
 Oceania (11)
 Palacio (10)
 Palm Beach (4)
 The Palms (13)
 Pelican Pointe (18)
 Perdido Dunes at Perdido Key (2)
 Perdido Grande (1)
 Perdido Sun (21)
 Perdido Towers (1)
 Phoenix East (3)
 Phoenix I (4)
 Phoenix II (5)
 Phoenix III (3)
 Phoenix On The Bay I (6)
 Phoenix On The Bay II (4)
 Phoenix V (1)
 Phoenix VI (3)
 Phoenix VII (1)
 Phoenix West (26)
 Phoenix X (13)
 Plantation Palms (1)
 Plantation West (5)
 Portside (3)
 Regatta (11)
 Regency Isle (13)
 Romar Beach (6)
 Romar House (1)
 Romar Lakes (9)
 Romar Place (26)
 Romar Tower (8)
 Royal Palms (18)
 Sailmaker's Place (2)
 San Carlos (26)
 Sandpiper (1)
 Sandy Key (4)
 Sanibel (2)
 Sea Horse (5)
 Sea Oats (16)
 Seabreeze (1)
 Seachase (4)
 Seacrest (7)
 Seascape (4)
 Seaside Beach & Racquet (21)
 Seaspray (5)
 Seawind (7)
 Ship Watch (5)
 Shoalwater (13)
 Solana Shores (2)
 Southern Sands (1)
 Spanish Key (2)
 Spyglass (4)
 Sugar Beach (25)
 Summer House (17)
 Summer House West (6)
 Summerchase (13)
 Sunchase (2)
 Sundial (15)
 Sunrise Village (6)
 Sunswept (2)
 Surfside Shores (7)
 Three C's (3)
 Tidewater (6)
 Tradewinds (15)
 Tropic Isles (16)
 Tropical Winds (5)
 Turquoise Place (3)
 Walker Key (3)
 Westwinds (22)
 The Whaler (14)
 The Wharf (10)
 White Caps (8)
 Wind Drift (5)
 Windemere (5)
 Windward Pointe (11)
 Wolf Bay Villas (1)

  Subdivision

  Other Options

 Internet Access (1099)
 Private Pool (9)
 Pool Access (1256)
 Indoor Pool (603)
 Children's Pool (325)
 Dog Friendly (15)
 Boat Friendly (139)
 Couple Friendly (537)
 Smoking (2)
 Jacuzzi Tub (363)
 Exercise Room (657)
 Elevator (1110)
 Duplex (23)
 Low Density (282)
 Corner Unit (220)

Great Deals on 2- and 3-Day Getaways

Leave the stress behind for a couple of days by taking a quick beach trip, and get a FREE night or SAVE 22% at select condos and houses. Search for 2 or 3-day "gaps" between existing reservations and SAVE today!

2- and 3-Day "Gap" Getaway Deals

Save 22% on 2-night stays (promo code 2GET)
FREE NIGHT on 3-night stays (promo code 3GET)
Note: Select properties only.

Hurry up and reserve your getaway online or call 855.613.0188.

Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

San Carlos 1 806

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1568

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sun 4/27/2014

Price: $952.87*

5/5 (9 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (9)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $300
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Driftwood Towers 4E

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1036

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sun 4/27/2014

Price: $652.60*

4.9/5 (18 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (17)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $194
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Lighthouse 903

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 875

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sat 4/26/2014

Price: $602.52*

4.7/5 (23 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (21)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $96
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Shoalwater 1205

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1500

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sun 4/27/2014

Price: $855.93*

5/5 (4 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (4)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $258
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Three C's 103

View: Gulf Oriented

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1000

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sat 4/26/2014

Price: $393.09*

4.5/5 (12 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (9)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $48
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Crystal Shores West 907

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1083

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sat 4/26/2014

Price: $655.39*

4.4/5 (7 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (5)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $102
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Lighthouse 316

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 875

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sat 4/26/2014

Price: $602.52*

4.4/5 (19 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (13)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $96
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen

Lighthouse 402

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 875

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sat 4/26/2014

Price: $602.52*

4.6/5 (17 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (13)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $96
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Compass Point 508

View: Waterfront

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1000

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sun 4/27/2014

Price: $534.39*

5/5 (16 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (15)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $132
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Palm Beach 22B

View: Gulf View

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 863

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Arrive: Thu 4/24/2014

Depart: Sun 4/27/2014

Price: $602.95*

5/5 (7 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (7)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $183
1309 Vacations in Your Search   Previous   1 2 3 4 5   Next
Page 1 of 131

* Price quoted includes travel insurance. About CSA Travel Insurance

Offer valid for vacation stays in select condos and houses (2- & 3-night minimums). Subject to availability; some restrictions apply. Taxes and surcharges apply. Not valid with any other specials or online incentives; cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Special rates do not apply to previously booked reservations.