866.382.9635

 
 
 

Refine Your Search

Your Vacation

Arrival Date

Nights

 2 Nights (623)
 3 Nights (721)

  Arrival Dates 

 Sun 4/19/2015 (59)
 Mon 4/20/2015 (159)
 Tue 4/21/2015 (4)
 Wed 4/22/2015 (2)
 Thu 4/23/2015 (2)
 Fri 4/24/2015 (1)
 Sat 4/25/2015 (1)
 Sun 4/26/2015 (10)
 Mon 4/27/2015 (19)
 Tue 4/28/2015 (2)
 Wed 4/29/2015 (4)
 Thu 4/30/2015 (4)
 Fri 5/1/2015 (2)
 Sat 5/2/2015 (3)
 Sun 5/3/2015 (4)
 Mon 5/4/2015 (6)
 Tue 5/5/2015 (3)
 Wed 5/6/2015 (1)
 Thu 5/7/2015 (1)
 Fri 5/8/2015 (2)
 Sat 5/9/2015 (4)
 Sun 5/10/2015 (9)
 Mon 5/11/2015 (23)
 Tue 5/12/2015 (15)
 Wed 5/13/2015 (3)
 Sun 5/17/2015 (4)
 Mon 5/18/2015 (63)
 Tue 5/19/2015 (34)
 Wed 5/20/2015 (12)
 Thu 5/21/2015 (4)
 Sat 5/23/2015 (3)
 Sun 5/24/2015 (3)
 Mon 5/25/2015 (22)
 Tue 5/26/2015 (24)
 Wed 5/27/2015 (13)
 Thu 5/28/2015 (9)
 Fri 5/29/2015 (8)
 Sat 5/30/2015 (19)
 Sun 5/31/2015 (16)
 Mon 6/1/2015 (13)
 Tue 6/2/2015 (5)
 Wed 6/3/2015 (8)
 Thu 6/4/2015 (15)
 Fri 6/5/2015 (19)
 Sat 6/6/2015 (16)
 Sun 6/7/2015 (18)
 Mon 6/8/2015 (13)
 Tue 6/9/2015 (10)
 Wed 6/10/2015 (18)
 Thu 6/11/2015 (16)
 Fri 6/12/2015 (7)
 Sat 6/13/2015 (15)
 Sun 6/14/2015 (14)
 Mon 6/15/2015 (21)
 Tue 6/16/2015 (6)
 Wed 6/17/2015 (17)
 Thu 6/18/2015 (20)
 Fri 6/19/2015 (15)
 Sat 6/20/2015 (40)
 Sun 6/21/2015 (24)
 Mon 6/22/2015 (11)
 Tue 6/23/2015 (2)
 Wed 6/24/2015 (4)
 Thu 6/25/2015 (8)
 Fri 6/26/2015 (14)
 Sat 6/27/2015 (33)
 Sun 6/28/2015 (32)
 Mon 6/29/2015 (23)
 Tue 6/30/2015 (10)
 Wed 7/1/2015 (9)
 Thu 7/2/2015 (8)
 Fri 7/3/2015 (5)
 Sat 7/4/2015 (5)
 Sun 7/5/2015 (29)
 Mon 7/6/2015 (20)
 Tue 7/7/2015 (6)
 Wed 7/8/2015 (10)
 Thu 7/9/2015 (10)
 Fri 7/10/2015 (11)
 Sat 7/11/2015 (14)
 Sun 7/12/2015 (12)
 Mon 7/13/2015 (12)
 Tue 7/14/2015 (1)
 Wed 7/15/2015 (10)
 Thu 7/16/2015 (15)
 Fri 7/17/2015 (12)
 Sat 7/18/2015 (13)
 Sun 7/19/2015 (18)
 Mon 7/20/2015 (13)
 Tue 7/21/2015 (2)
 Wed 7/22/2015 (6)
 Thu 7/23/2015 (12)
 Fri 7/24/2015 (8)
 Sat 7/25/2015 (17)
 Sun 7/26/2015 (11)
 Mon 7/27/2015 (7)
 Tue 7/28/2015 (4)

Nightly Price 

   TO      

Property Type

 Condo (1284)
 House (60)

Areas

 Fairhope (5)
 Fort Morgan (90)
 Gulf Shores (594)
 Orange Beach (580)
 Perdido Key (75)

Orientations

 Gulf Front (906)
 Gulf View (110)
 Gulf Side (53)
 Gulf Oriented (119)
 Waterfront (152)
 Course Oriented (4)

Bedrooms

 1 Bedroom (222)
 2 Bedrooms (567)
 3 Bedrooms (509)
 4 Bedrooms (34)
 5 Bedrooms (11)
 10 Bedrooms (1)

  Baths

 1 Bathroom (195)
 2 Bathrooms (823)
 3 Bathrooms (273)
 4 Bathrooms (48)
 5 Bathrooms (4)
 9 Bathrooms (1)

  Sleeps 

 2 People (2)
 3 People (2)
 4 People (89)
 5 People (10)
 6 People (555)
 7 People (52)
 8 People (392)
 9 People (72)
 10 People (128)
 11 People (12)
 12 People (12)
 13 People (6)
 14 People (11)
 30 People (1)

  Condo

 Beach Club (26)
 Beach Colony (1)
 Bel Sole' (7)
 Bella Luna (2)
 Bluewater (15)
 Boardwalk (19)
 Breakers (1)
 Broadmoor (4)
 Buena Vista (1)
 Caribbean (5)
 Caribe (15)
 Casa Del Sol (2)
 Castaways (8)
 Charter Landing (7)
 Clearwater (11)
 Colonnades (1)
 Compass Point (11)
 Crystal Shores (21)
 Crystal Shores West (16)
 Crystal Tower (11)
 Driftwood Towers (24)
 The Dunes (4)
 Eden (2)
 Edgewater (2)
 Edgewater West (7)
 Emerald Key (2)
 Emerald Skye (3)
 The Enclave (20)
 Escapes to the Shores (11)
 Four Seasons (6)
 Four Winds (9)
 Ft Morgan Town Homes (3)
 Gentle Winds (1)
 Grand Beach (19)
 Grand Caribbean Perdido Key (7)
 Grand Pointe (17)
 Grande Caribbean (13)
 Gulf House (1)
 Gulf Shores Plantation (15)
 Gulf Shores Surf & Racquet (3)
 Gulf Tower (3)
 Gulf Village (14)
 Gulfside Townhomes (3)
 Harbor House (3)
 Harbour Place (15)
 The Indies (1)
 Island Dunes (1)
 Island Royale (9)
 Island Shores (12)
 Island Sunrise (17)
 Island Tower (17)
 Island Winds East (2)
 Island Winds West (7)
 Lagoon Landing (5)
 Lagoon Run (8)
 Lagoon Tower (4)
 Lani Kai Village (10)
 Legacy (10)
 Lei Lani Mini Tower & Village (1)
 Lei Lani Tower (5)
 Lighthouse (77)
 Lost Key (2)
 Mariner Lakes (1)
 Mariner Pass (3)
 Marlin Key (5)
 Mediterranean at Perdido Key (3)
 Navy Cove Harbor (5)
 Needle Rush Point (2)
 Ocean Breeze East (4)
 Ocean Breeze West (5)
 Ocean House (15)
 Ocean Reef (11)
 Oceania (2)
 Palacio (6)
 Palm Beach (5)
 The Palms (5)
 Pelican Pointe (10)
 Peninsula, Racquet (2)
 Perdido Dunes at Perdido Key (4)
 Perdido Sun (6)
 Perdido Towers (2)
 Phoenix East (2)
 Phoenix East II (1)
 Phoenix I (10)
 Phoenix II (5)
 Phoenix III (6)
 Phoenix On The Bay I (16)
 Phoenix On The Bay II (9)
 Phoenix VI (6)
 Phoenix VII (13)
 Phoenix West (30)
 Phoenix West II (4)
 Phoenix X (22)
 Plantation Palms (4)
 Plantation West (5)
 Porto del Sol (1)
 Regatta (8)
 Regency Isle (15)
 Romar Beach (7)
 Romar House (3)
 Romar Lakes (13)
 Romar Place (19)
 Romar Tower (7)
 Royal Palms (24)
 Sailmaker's Place (1)
 San Carlos (30)
 Sanddollar (2)
 Sandpiper (2)
 Sandy Key (2)
 Sanibel (8)
 Sea Breeze (6)
 Sea Chase (15)
 Sea N Sun (1)
 Sea Oats (11)
 Seacrest (8)
 Seahorse (3)
 Seascape (5)
 Seaside Beach & Racquet (32)
 SeaSpray (2)
 Seawind (4)
 Shipwatch (2)
 Shoalwater (24)
 Silver Beach (2)
 Southern Sands (1)
 Spinnaker Point (3)
 Sugar Beach (22)
 Summer House (3)
 Summer House West (1)
 Summerchase (12)
 Sunchase (2)
 Sundial (9)
 Sunrise Village (6)
 Sunswept (1)
 Surf Side Shores (8)
 Three C's (1)
 Tidewater (17)
 Tradewinds (13)
 Tropic Isles (13)
 Tropical Winds (3)
 Turquoise Place (16)
 Walker Key (1)
 Westwind (13)
 The Whaler (9)
 The Wharf (18)
 White Caps (14)
 Wind Drift (4)
 Windemere (19)
 Windward Pointe (9)
 Wolf Bay Villas (1)

  Subdivision

  Other Options

 Internet Access (1269)
 Private Pool (6)
 Pool Access (1292)
 Indoor Pool (664)
 Children's Pool (345)
 Dog Friendly (16)
 Boat Friendly (135)
 Couple Friendly (493)
 Smoking (3)
 Jacuzzi Tub (442)
 Exercise Room (744)
 Elevator (1189)
 Duplex (13)
 Low Density (240)
 Corner Unit (210)

Great Deals on 2- and 3-Day Getaways

Leave the stress behind for a couple of days by taking a quick beach trip, and get a FREE night or SAVE 22% at select condos and houses. Search for 2 or 3-day "gaps" between existing reservations and SAVE today!

2- and 3-Day "Gap" Getaway Deals

Save 22% on 2-night stays (promo code 2GET)
FREE NIGHT on 3-night stays (promo code 3GET)
Note: Select properties only.

Hurry up and reserve your getaway online or call 866.382.9635.

Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Lighthouse 707

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1161

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Wed 4/22/2015

Price: $850.89*

4.7/5 (18 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (16)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $273
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Crystal Shores West 1203

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1103

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Wed 4/22/2015

Price: $753.21*

4.9/5 (16 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (14)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $231
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Seawind 1706

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1130

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $701.17*

4.6/5 (29 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (22)

    4 stars
    (4)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $111
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Phoenix X 1003

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1395

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Wed 4/22/2015

Price: $855.33*

4.3/5 (10 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (6)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $287
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Sea Chase 603C

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1350

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Wed 4/22/2015

Price: $828.69*

4.2/5 (31 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (20)

    4 stars
    (4)

    3 stars
    (3)

    2 stars
    (2)

    1 star
    (2)
 
Save $258
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Beach Club 507C

View: Gulf Front

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1100

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Wed 4/22/2015

Price: $729.02*

4.6/5 (16 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (12)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $249
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Summerchase 1 1202

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1270

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Wed 4/22/2015

Price: $733.23*

4.1/5 (11 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (5)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $225
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Grand Caribbean Perdido Key 402 WEST

View: Gulf Side

Area: Perdido Key

Apx Sq Foot: 1000

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $352.90*

4.5/5 (25 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (18)

    4 stars
    (5)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $41
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Plantation West 1338

View: Gulf View

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1325

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $533.51*

5/5 (12 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (12)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $88
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen

Lighthouse 1810

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 895

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 7

Arrive: Sun 4/19/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $601.85*

4.9/5 (13 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (12)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $96
1344 Vacations in Your Search   Previous   1 2 3 4 5   Next
Page 1 of 135

Offer valid for vacation stays in select condos and houses (2- & 3-night minimums). Subject to availability; some restrictions apply. Taxes and surcharges apply. Not valid with any other specials or online incentives; cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Special rates do not apply to previously booked reservations.