866.382.9635

 
 
 

Refine Your Search

Your Vacation

Arrival Date

Nights

 2 Nights (602)
 3 Nights (614)

  Arrival Dates 

 Sat 4/18/2015 (47)
 Sun 4/19/2015 (56)
 Mon 4/20/2015 (13)
 Tue 4/21/2015 (3)
 Wed 4/22/2015 (2)
 Thu 4/23/2015 (2)
 Fri 4/24/2015 (2)
 Sun 4/26/2015 (9)
 Mon 4/27/2015 (17)
 Tue 4/28/2015 (2)
 Wed 4/29/2015 (4)
 Thu 4/30/2015 (4)
 Fri 5/1/2015 (2)
 Sat 5/2/2015 (3)
 Sun 5/3/2015 (4)
 Mon 5/4/2015 (7)
 Tue 5/5/2015 (3)
 Wed 5/6/2015 (1)
 Thu 5/7/2015 (1)
 Fri 5/8/2015 (3)
 Sat 5/9/2015 (6)
 Sun 5/10/2015 (9)
 Mon 5/11/2015 (23)
 Tue 5/12/2015 (15)
 Wed 5/13/2015 (3)
 Sun 5/17/2015 (3)
 Mon 5/18/2015 (60)
 Tue 5/19/2015 (33)
 Wed 5/20/2015 (11)
 Thu 5/21/2015 (2)
 Fri 5/22/2015 (1)
 Sat 5/23/2015 (3)
 Sun 5/24/2015 (3)
 Mon 5/25/2015 (23)
 Tue 5/26/2015 (26)
 Wed 5/27/2015 (12)
 Thu 5/28/2015 (9)
 Fri 5/29/2015 (8)
 Sat 5/30/2015 (18)
 Sun 5/31/2015 (16)
 Mon 6/1/2015 (12)
 Tue 6/2/2015 (5)
 Wed 6/3/2015 (8)
 Thu 6/4/2015 (14)
 Fri 6/5/2015 (20)
 Sat 6/6/2015 (16)
 Sun 6/7/2015 (18)
 Mon 6/8/2015 (12)
 Tue 6/9/2015 (10)
 Wed 6/10/2015 (17)
 Thu 6/11/2015 (16)
 Fri 6/12/2015 (6)
 Sat 6/13/2015 (16)
 Sun 6/14/2015 (14)
 Mon 6/15/2015 (21)
 Tue 6/16/2015 (6)
 Wed 6/17/2015 (16)
 Thu 6/18/2015 (20)
 Fri 6/19/2015 (15)
 Sat 6/20/2015 (41)
 Sun 6/21/2015 (22)
 Mon 6/22/2015 (9)
 Tue 6/23/2015 (2)
 Wed 6/24/2015 (4)
 Thu 6/25/2015 (8)
 Fri 6/26/2015 (14)
 Sat 6/27/2015 (31)
 Sun 6/28/2015 (31)
 Mon 6/29/2015 (22)
 Tue 6/30/2015 (10)
 Wed 7/1/2015 (9)
 Thu 7/2/2015 (7)
 Fri 7/3/2015 (4)
 Sat 7/4/2015 (5)
 Sun 7/5/2015 (27)
 Mon 7/6/2015 (18)
 Tue 7/7/2015 (6)
 Wed 7/8/2015 (10)
 Thu 7/9/2015 (10)
 Fri 7/10/2015 (11)
 Sat 7/11/2015 (14)
 Sun 7/12/2015 (12)
 Mon 7/13/2015 (11)
 Tue 7/14/2015 (1)
 Wed 7/15/2015 (10)
 Thu 7/16/2015 (15)
 Fri 7/17/2015 (12)
 Sat 7/18/2015 (13)
 Sun 7/19/2015 (18)
 Mon 7/20/2015 (12)
 Tue 7/21/2015 (2)
 Wed 7/22/2015 (6)
 Thu 7/23/2015 (12)
 Fri 7/24/2015 (8)
 Sat 7/25/2015 (17)
 Sun 7/26/2015 (11)
 Mon 7/27/2015 (7)
 Tue 7/28/2015 (3)

Nightly Price 

   TO      

Property Type

 Condo (1158)
 House (58)

Areas

 Fairhope (5)
 Fort Morgan (76)
 Gulf Shores (560)
 Orange Beach (514)
 Perdido Key (61)

Orientations

 Gulf Front (818)
 Gulf View (100)
 Gulf Side (52)
 Gulf Oriented (110)
 Waterfront (134)
 Course Oriented (2)

Bedrooms

 1 Bedroom (201)
 2 Bedrooms (510)
 3 Bedrooms (463)
 4 Bedrooms (30)
 5 Bedrooms (11)
 10 Bedrooms (1)

  Baths

 1 Bathroom (174)
 2 Bathrooms (750)
 3 Bathrooms (246)
 4 Bathrooms (41)
 5 Bathrooms (4)
 9 Bathrooms (1)

  Sleeps 

 2 People (1)
 3 People (2)
 4 People (84)
 5 People (11)
 6 People (490)
 7 People (48)
 8 People (361)
 9 People (64)
 10 People (119)
 11 People (9)
 12 People (10)
 13 People (7)
 14 People (9)
 30 People (1)

  Condo

 Beach Club (23)
 Beach Colony (1)
 Bel Sole' (7)
 Bella Luna (2)
 Bluewater (14)
 Boardwalk (17)
 Breakers (1)
 Broadmoor (5)
 Buena Vista (1)
 Caribbean (3)
 Caribe (13)
 Casa Del Sol (1)
 Castaways (9)
 Charter Landing (7)
 Clearwater (11)
 Compass Point (11)
 Crystal Shores (19)
 Crystal Shores West (13)
 Crystal Tower (11)
 Driftwood Towers (20)
 The Dunes (2)
 Eden (1)
 Edgewater (1)
 Edgewater West (6)
 Emerald Key (2)
 Emerald Skye (4)
 The Enclave (18)
 Escapes to the Shores (8)
 Four Seasons (5)
 Four Winds (9)
 Ft Morgan Town Homes (3)
 Gentle Winds (1)
 Grand Beach (19)
 Grand Caribbean Perdido Key (5)
 Grand Pointe (13)
 Grande Caribbean (9)
 Gulf House (1)
 Gulf Shores Plantation (13)
 Gulf Shores Surf & Racquet (3)
 Gulf Tower (3)
 Gulf Village (15)
 Gulfside Townhomes (3)
 Harbor House (3)
 Harbour Place (15)
 The Indies (1)
 Island Dunes (1)
 Island Royale (7)
 Island Shores (12)
 Island Sunrise (17)
 Island Tower (16)
 Island Winds East (2)
 Island Winds West (7)
 Lagoon Landing (5)
 Lagoon Run (8)
 Lagoon Tower (4)
 Lani Kai Village (9)
 Legacy (12)
 Lei Lani Mini Tower & Village (1)
 Lei Lani Tower (5)
 Lighthouse (73)
 Lost Key (1)
 Mariner Lakes (1)
 Mariner Pass (1)
 Marlin Key (4)
 Mediterranean at Perdido Key (1)
 Navy Cove Harbor (3)
 Needle Rush Point (1)
 Ocean Breeze East (3)
 Ocean Breeze West (4)
 Ocean House (15)
 Ocean Reef (15)
 Oceania (2)
 Palacio (5)
 Palm Beach (5)
 The Palms (5)
 Pelican Pointe (10)
 Peninsula, Racquet (1)
 Perdido Dunes at Perdido Key (4)
 Perdido Sun (6)
 Perdido Towers (2)
 Phoenix East (3)
 Phoenix East II (1)
 Phoenix I (8)
 Phoenix II (4)
 Phoenix III (5)
 Phoenix On The Bay I (16)
 Phoenix On The Bay II (7)
 Phoenix VI (6)
 Phoenix VII (11)
 Phoenix West (27)
 Phoenix West II (4)
 Phoenix X (21)
 Plantation Palms (2)
 Plantation West (6)
 Porto del Sol (1)
 Regatta (8)
 Regency Isle (15)
 Romar Beach (7)
 Romar House (3)
 Romar Lakes (11)
 Romar Place (17)
 Romar Tower (6)
 Royal Palms (23)
 Sailmaker's Place (1)
 San Carlos (25)
 Sanddollar (1)
 Sandpiper (1)
 Sandy Key (1)
 Sanibel (7)
 Sea Breeze (5)
 Sea Chase (12)
 Sea N Sun (1)
 Sea Oats (10)
 Seacrest (7)
 Seahorse (2)
 Seascape (4)
 Seaside Beach & Racquet (31)
 Seawind (4)
 Shipwatch (2)
 Shoalwater (21)
 Silver Beach (2)
 Southern Sands (1)
 Spinnaker Point (2)
 Sugar Beach (22)
 Summer House (2)
 Summer House West (2)
 Summerchase (10)
 Sunchase (2)
 Sundial (9)
 Sunrise Village (6)
 Sunswept (1)
 Surf Side Shores (7)
 Three C's (2)
 Tidewater (10)
 Tradewinds (13)
 Tropic Isles (9)
 Tropical Winds (4)
 Turquoise Place (10)
 Westwind (12)
 The Whaler (9)
 The Wharf (11)
 White Caps (12)
 Wind Drift (4)
 Windemere (18)
 Windward Pointe (10)
 Wolf Bay Villas (1)

  Subdivision

  Other Options

 Internet Access (1153)
 Private Pool (6)
 Pool Access (1167)
 Indoor Pool (591)
 Children's Pool (304)
 Dog Friendly (15)
 Boat Friendly (115)
 Couple Friendly (452)
 Smoking (2)
 Jacuzzi Tub (377)
 Exercise Room (650)
 Elevator (1063)
 Duplex (14)
 Low Density (225)
 Corner Unit (189)

Great Deals on 2- and 3-Day Getaways

Leave the stress behind for a couple of days by taking a quick beach trip, and get a FREE night or SAVE 22% at select condos and houses. Search for 2 or 3-day "gaps" between existing reservations and SAVE today!

2- and 3-Day "Gap" Getaway Deals

Save 22% on 2-night stays (promo code 2GET)
FREE NIGHT on 3-night stays (promo code 3GET)
Note: Select properties only.

Hurry up and reserve your getaway online or call 866.382.9635.

Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Shoalwater 901

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1800

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Mon 4/20/2015

Price: $702.68*

4.4/5 (17 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (13)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $114
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Legacy 301

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1324

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 9

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $868.65*

4.8/5 (11 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (9)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $293
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Phoenix West 2007

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1950

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Mon 4/20/2015

Price: $877.93*

5/5 (30 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (28)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $168
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Ocean Reef 5 502

View: Gulf Side

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 720

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $486.81*

4.8/5 (16 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (14)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $119
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Four Winds 403

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 800

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $582.27*

4.4/5 (30 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (22)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (3)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $167
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Plantation West 1338

View: Gulf View

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1325

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $627.26*

5/5 (12 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (12)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $201
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Ocean Reef 8 801

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1572

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Tue 4/21/2015

Price: $804.27*

4.5/5 (27 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (19)

    4 stars
    (5)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $257
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Phoenix X 910

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1395

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Mon 4/20/2015

Price: $715.16*

4.6/5 (11 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (10)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $126
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Ocean Reef 9 902

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1572

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Mon 4/20/2015

Price: $685.68*

4.7/5 (23 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (19)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $115
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

The Palms 1015

View: Gulf Front

Area: Orange Beach

Apx Sq Foot: 1233

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sat 4/18/2015

Depart: Mon 4/20/2015

Price: $610.55*

4.7/5 (32 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (27)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (2)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $103
1216 Vacations in Your Search   Previous   1 2 3 4 5   Next
Page 1 of 122

Offer valid for vacation stays in select condos and houses (2- & 3-night minimums). Subject to availability; some restrictions apply. Taxes and surcharges apply. Not valid with any other specials or online incentives; cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Special rates do not apply to previously booked reservations.