855.613.0188

 
 
 

Refine Your Search

Your Vacation

Arrival Date

Nights

 2 Nights (629)
 3 Nights (689)

About CSA Travel Insurance

  Arrival Dates 

 Sat 4/19/2014 (70)
 Sun 4/20/2014 (73)
 Mon 4/21/2014 (16)
 Tue 4/22/2014 (9)
 Wed 4/23/2014 (5)
 Thu 4/24/2014 (5)
 Fri 4/25/2014 (3)
 Sat 4/26/2014 (4)
 Sun 4/27/2014 (10)
 Mon 4/28/2014 (26)
 Tue 4/29/2014 (5)
 Wed 4/30/2014 (4)
 Thu 5/1/2014 (4)
 Fri 5/2/2014 (2)
 Sat 5/3/2014 (3)
 Sun 5/4/2014 (6)
 Mon 5/5/2014 (15)
 Tue 5/6/2014 (2)
 Wed 5/7/2014 (4)
 Thu 5/8/2014 (3)
 Fri 5/9/2014 (3)
 Sat 5/10/2014 (3)
 Sun 5/11/2014 (8)
 Mon 5/12/2014 (36)
 Tue 5/13/2014 (9)
 Wed 5/14/2014 (6)
 Thu 5/15/2014 (4)
 Fri 5/16/2014 (1)
 Sun 5/18/2014 (5)
 Mon 5/19/2014 (62)
 Tue 5/20/2014 (20)
 Wed 5/21/2014 (9)
 Thu 5/22/2014 (5)
 Fri 5/23/2014 (2)
 Sat 5/24/2014 (4)
 Sun 5/25/2014 (4)
 Mon 5/26/2014 (31)
 Tue 5/27/2014 (18)
 Wed 5/28/2014 (15)
 Thu 5/29/2014 (25)
 Fri 5/30/2014 (2)
 Sat 5/31/2014 (10)
 Sun 6/1/2014 (6)
 Mon 6/2/2014 (13)
 Tue 6/3/2014 (11)
 Wed 6/4/2014 (12)
 Thu 6/5/2014 (36)
 Fri 6/6/2014 (2)
 Sat 6/7/2014 (12)
 Sun 6/8/2014 (10)
 Mon 6/9/2014 (16)
 Tue 6/10/2014 (4)
 Wed 6/11/2014 (11)
 Thu 6/12/2014 (49)
 Fri 6/13/2014 (11)
 Sat 6/14/2014 (20)
 Sun 6/15/2014 (12)
 Mon 6/16/2014 (14)
 Tue 6/17/2014 (8)
 Wed 6/18/2014 (9)
 Thu 6/19/2014 (33)
 Fri 6/20/2014 (12)
 Sat 6/21/2014 (30)
 Sun 6/22/2014 (15)
 Mon 6/23/2014 (7)
 Tue 6/24/2014 (4)
 Wed 6/25/2014 (11)
 Thu 6/26/2014 (28)
 Fri 6/27/2014 (12)
 Sat 6/28/2014 (14)
 Sun 6/29/2014 (25)
 Mon 6/30/2014 (25)
 Tue 7/1/2014 (5)
 Wed 7/2/2014 (4)
 Thu 7/3/2014 (10)
 Fri 7/4/2014 (1)
 Sat 7/5/2014 (14)
 Sun 7/6/2014 (22)
 Mon 7/7/2014 (12)
 Tue 7/8/2014 (3)
 Wed 7/9/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/10/2014 (26)
 Fri 7/11/2014 (7)
 Sat 7/12/2014 (6)
 Sun 7/13/2014 (15)
 Mon 7/14/2014 (5)
 Tue 7/15/2014 (3)
 Wed 7/16/2014 (5)
 Thu 7/17/2014 (15)
 Fri 7/18/2014 (9)
 Sat 7/19/2014 (12)
 Sun 7/20/2014 (5)
 Mon 7/21/2014 (8)
 Tue 7/22/2014 (6)
 Wed 7/23/2014 (4)
 Thu 7/24/2014 (19)
 Fri 7/25/2014 (9)
 Sat 7/26/2014 (3)
 Sun 7/27/2014 (7)
 Mon 7/28/2014 (2)
 Tue 7/29/2014 (1)
 Wed 7/30/2014 (4)
 Thu 7/31/2014 (12)
 Fri 8/1/2014 (3)
 Sat 8/2/2014 (5)
 Sun 8/3/2014 (2)
 Mon 8/4/2014 (2)
 Wed 8/6/2014 (1)
 Thu 8/7/2014 (7)
 Fri 8/8/2014 (1)
 Sun 8/10/2014 (1)
 Sun 8/17/2014 (1)
 Sun 8/24/2014 (1)
 Mon 8/25/2014 (1)
 Mon 9/1/2014 (3)
 Tue 9/2/2014 (1)
 Mon 9/8/2014 (1)
 Thu 9/18/2014 (1)
 Sat 9/20/2014 (1)
 Sun 9/21/2014 (1)
 Wed 10/1/2014 (1)
 Wed 10/8/2014 (1)
 Wed 4/1/2015 (1)

Nightly Price 

   TO      

Property Type

 Condo (1255)
 House (63)

Areas

 Fairhope (1)
 Fort Morgan (93)
 Gulf Shores (596)
 Orange Beach (536)
 Perdido Key (92)

Orientations

 Gulf Front (862)
 Gulf View (105)
 Gulf Side (63)
 Gulf Oriented (107)
 Waterfront (173)
 Course Oriented (8)

Bedrooms

 1 Bedroom (246)
 2 Bedrooms (486)
 3 Bedrooms (505)
 4 Bedrooms (67)
 5 Bedrooms (13)
 6 Bedrooms (1)

  Baths

 1 Bathroom (209)
 2 Bathrooms (796)
 3 Bathrooms (237)
 4 Bathrooms (74)
 5 Bathrooms (2)

  Sleeps 

 2 People (2)
 4 People (111)
 5 People (22)
 6 People (507)
 7 People (49)
 8 People (390)
 9 People (59)
 10 People (132)
 11 People (17)
 12 People (19)
 13 People (1)
 14 People (9)

  Condo

 Bayview (1)
 Beach Club (25)
 Beach Colony (7)
 Bel Sole' (8)
 Bella Luna (3)
 Bluewater (22)
 Boardwalk (17)
 Breakers (5)
 Broadmoor (7)
 Buena Vista (1)
 Caribbean (6)
 Caribe (14)
 Casa Del Marina (1)
 Casa Del Sol (3)
 Castaways (9)
 Charter Landing (6)
 Clearwater (9)
 Colonnades (3)
 Compass Point (11)
 Cotton Bayou (1)
 Crystal Shores (17)
 Crystal Shores West (11)
 Crystal Tower (10)
 Dolphin Key (1)
 Driftwood Towers (15)
 The Dunes (5)
 Edgewater (1)
 Edgewater West (5)
 Emerald Key (2)
 Emerald Skye (4)
 The Enclave (18)
 Escapes to the Shores (6)
 Four Seasons (1)
 Four Winds (20)
 Ft Morgan Townhomes (11)
 Gentle Winds (2)
 Grand Beach (25)
 Grand Caribbean Perdido Key (7)
 Grand Pointe (12)
 Grande Caribbean (14)
 Gulf House (2)
 Gulf Shores Plantation (17)
 Gulf Shores Surf & Racquet (2)
 Gulf Tower (3)
 Gulf Village (14)
 Gulfside Townhomes (1)
 Harbor House (6)
 Harbour Place (17)
 Island Dunes (2)
 Island Royale (11)
 Island Shores (18)
 Island Sunrise (6)
 Island Tower (2)
 Island Winds West (5)
 Kiva Lodge (1)
 Lagoon Landing (19)
 Lagoon Run (9)
 Lagoon Tower (6)
 Lani Kai Village (14)
 Legacy (2)
 Lei Lani Mini Tower & Village (2)
 Lei Lani Tower (4)
 Lighthouse (67)
 Lost Key (5)
 Mariner Lakes (2)
 Mariner Pass (5)
 Marlin Key (1)
 Mediterranean at Perdido Key (5)
 Mustique (3)
 Navy Cove Harbor (4)
 Ocean Breeze East (2)
 Ocean Breeze West (4)
 Ocean House (17)
 Ocean Reef (13)
 Oceania (10)
 Palacio (9)
 Palm Beach (2)
 The Palms (11)
 Pelican Pointe (16)
 Peninsula, Links (1)
 Peninsula, Racquet (1)
 Perdido Dunes at Perdido Key (2)
 Perdido Sun (18)
 Perdido Towers (2)
 Phoenix East (3)
 Phoenix I (5)
 Phoenix II (4)
 Phoenix III (3)
 Phoenix On The Bay I (8)
 Phoenix On The Bay II (4)
 Phoenix VI (5)
 Phoenix VII (2)
 Phoenix West (35)
 Phoenix X (18)
 Plantation Palms (1)
 Plantation West (5)
 Portside (3)
 Regatta (10)
 Regency Isle (16)
 Romar Beach (6)
 Romar House (1)
 Romar Lakes (11)
 Romar Place (26)
 Romar Tower (11)
 Royal Palms (20)
 Sailmaker's Place (3)
 San Carlos (26)
 Sandpiper (1)
 Sandy Key (4)
 Sanibel (2)
 Sea Horse (5)
 Sea Oats (16)
 Seabreeze (1)
 Seachase (5)
 Seacrest (6)
 Seascape (4)
 Seaside Beach & Racquet (25)
 Seaspray (5)
 Seawind (4)
 Ship Watch (5)
 Shoalwater (13)
 Solana Shores (1)
 Spanish Key (3)
 Spyglass (6)
 Sugar Beach (23)
 Summer House (22)
 Summer House West (5)
 Summerchase (14)
 Sunchase (2)
 Sundial (14)
 Sunrise Village (6)
 Sunswept (2)
 Surfside Shores (7)
 Three C's (2)
 Tidewater (8)
 Tradewinds (15)
 Tropic Isles (16)
 Tropical Winds (3)
 Turquoise Place (2)
 Walker Key (2)
 Westwinds (20)
 The Whaler (13)
 The Wharf (9)
 White Caps (9)
 Wind Drift (3)
 Windemere (5)
 Windward Pointe (11)
 Wolf Bay Villas (1)

  Subdivision

  Other Options

 Internet Access (1104)
 Private Pool (9)
 Pool Access (1270)
 Indoor Pool (618)
 Children's Pool (346)
 Dog Friendly (15)
 Boat Friendly (148)
 Couple Friendly (533)
 Smoking (2)
 Jacuzzi Tub (368)
 Exercise Room (666)
 Elevator (1128)
 Duplex (20)
 Low Density (281)
 Corner Unit (218)

Great Deals on 2- and 3-Day Getaways

Leave the stress behind for a couple of days by taking a quick beach trip, and get a FREE night or SAVE 22% at select condos and houses. Search for 2 or 3-day "gaps" between existing reservations and SAVE today!

2- and 3-Day "Gap" Getaway Deals

Save 22% on 2-night stays (promo code 2GET)
FREE NIGHT on 3-night stays (promo code 3GET)
Note: Select properties only.

Hurry up and reserve your getaway online or call 855.613.0188.

Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Lost Key 1004B

View: Course Oriented

Area: Perdido Key

Apx Sq Foot: 1624

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $445.21*

4.2/5 (13 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (9)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (2)
 
Save $58
Living Room Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Spyglass 103b

View: Gulf Side

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1100

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Tue 4/22/2014

Price: $527.29*

4/5 (15 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (8)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (4)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $136
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Island Shores 1 450

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 1100

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 9

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $626.88*

4/5 (1 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (0)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $90
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Ft Morgan Townhomes E8

View: Gulf Front

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1000

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $466.57*

4.5/5 (23 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (18)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $67
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Beach Club 509C

View: Gulf Front

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 674

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Tue 4/22/2014

Price: $622.93*

3.8/5 (17 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (7)

    4 stars
    (4)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (4)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $197
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Seacrest 709

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 930

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $572.68*

3.4/5 (8 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (4)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (2)
 
Save $84
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Peninsula, Racquet 103A

View: Course Oriented

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1800

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $476.84*

4.9/5 (8 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (7)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $65
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Gulf Shores Plantation 5502

View: Gulf Front

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 480

Bedrooms: Studio

Sleeps: 4

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Tue 4/22/2014

Price: $475.02*

4.4/5 (9 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (7)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $133
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Seacrest 407

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 650

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $477.68*

4.2/5 (17 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (12)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (2)
 
Save $70
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Sundial 1A

View: Gulf View

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 967

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Sat 4/19/2014

Depart: Mon 4/21/2014

Price: $423.88*

4.2/5 (11 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (7)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $51
1318 Vacations in Your Search   Previous   1 2 3 4 5   Next
Page 1 of 132

* Price quoted includes travel insurance. About CSA Travel Insurance

Offer valid for vacation stays in select condos and houses (2- & 3-night minimums). Subject to availability; some restrictions apply. Taxes and surcharges apply. Not valid with any other specials or online incentives; cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Special rates do not apply to previously booked reservations.