866.382.9635

 
 
 

Refine Your Search

Your Vacation

Arrival Date

Nights

 2 Nights (362)
 3 Nights (340)

  Arrival Dates 

 Fri 2/27/2015 (10)
 Sat 2/28/2015 (2)
 Sun 3/1/2015 (13)
 Mon 3/2/2015 (1)
 Tue 3/3/2015 (1)
 Wed 3/4/2015 (4)
 Thu 3/5/2015 (1)
 Fri 3/6/2015 (2)
 Sun 3/8/2015 (1)
 Tue 3/10/2015 (2)
 Wed 3/11/2015 (9)
 Thu 3/12/2015 (16)
 Fri 3/13/2015 (12)
 Sat 3/14/2015 (8)
 Sun 3/15/2015 (10)
 Tue 3/17/2015 (1)
 Wed 3/18/2015 (9)
 Thu 3/19/2015 (19)
 Fri 3/20/2015 (20)
 Sat 3/21/2015 (6)
 Sun 3/22/2015 (5)
 Mon 3/23/2015 (2)
 Tue 3/24/2015 (3)
 Wed 3/25/2015 (10)
 Thu 3/26/2015 (24)
 Fri 3/27/2015 (9)
 Sat 3/28/2015 (6)
 Sun 3/29/2015 (7)
 Tue 3/31/2015 (2)
 Wed 4/1/2015 (22)
 Thu 4/2/2015 (11)
 Fri 4/3/2015 (17)
 Sat 4/4/2015 (18)
 Sun 4/5/2015 (5)
 Mon 4/6/2015 (9)
 Wed 4/8/2015 (1)
 Thu 4/9/2015 (3)
 Fri 4/10/2015 (3)
 Sat 4/11/2015 (6)
 Sun 4/12/2015 (5)
 Mon 4/13/2015 (3)
 Sat 4/18/2015 (1)
 Sun 4/19/2015 (1)
 Mon 4/20/2015 (4)
 Thu 4/23/2015 (1)
 Sun 4/26/2015 (3)
 Mon 4/27/2015 (11)
 Tue 4/28/2015 (1)
 Wed 4/29/2015 (1)
 Thu 4/30/2015 (5)
 Fri 5/1/2015 (2)
 Sat 5/2/2015 (2)
 Mon 5/4/2015 (1)
 Fri 5/8/2015 (1)
 Sat 5/9/2015 (4)
 Sun 5/10/2015 (3)
 Mon 5/11/2015 (12)
 Tue 5/12/2015 (5)
 Wed 5/13/2015 (2)
 Thu 5/14/2015 (1)
 Mon 5/18/2015 (30)
 Tue 5/19/2015 (14)
 Wed 5/20/2015 (5)
 Thu 5/21/2015 (1)
 Mon 5/25/2015 (9)
 Tue 5/26/2015 (2)
 Wed 5/27/2015 (3)
 Thu 5/28/2015 (2)
 Fri 5/29/2015 (4)
 Sat 5/30/2015 (2)
 Sun 5/31/2015 (2)
 Mon 6/1/2015 (3)
 Tue 6/2/2015 (2)
 Wed 6/3/2015 (2)
 Thu 6/4/2015 (3)
 Fri 6/5/2015 (4)
 Sat 6/6/2015 (7)
 Sun 6/7/2015 (2)
 Mon 6/8/2015 (8)
 Tue 6/9/2015 (6)
 Wed 6/10/2015 (7)
 Thu 6/11/2015 (3)
 Fri 6/12/2015 (1)
 Sat 6/13/2015 (8)
 Sun 6/14/2015 (3)
 Mon 6/15/2015 (8)
 Wed 6/17/2015 (6)
 Thu 6/18/2015 (12)
 Fri 6/19/2015 (9)
 Sat 6/20/2015 (21)
 Sun 6/21/2015 (3)
 Mon 6/22/2015 (3)
 Thu 6/25/2015 (7)
 Fri 6/26/2015 (6)
 Sat 6/27/2015 (11)
 Sun 6/28/2015 (11)
 Mon 6/29/2015 (5)
 Tue 6/30/2015 (3)
 Wed 7/1/2015 (3)
 Thu 7/2/2015 (3)
 Sat 7/4/2015 (3)
 Sun 7/5/2015 (7)
 Mon 7/6/2015 (3)
 Tue 7/7/2015 (3)
 Wed 7/8/2015 (5)
 Thu 7/9/2015 (4)
 Fri 7/10/2015 (2)
 Sat 7/11/2015 (8)
 Sun 7/12/2015 (4)
 Mon 7/13/2015 (4)
 Tue 7/14/2015 (1)
 Wed 7/15/2015 (2)
 Thu 7/16/2015 (4)
 Fri 7/17/2015 (2)
 Sat 7/18/2015 (4)
 Sun 7/19/2015 (1)
 Mon 7/20/2015 (6)
 Tue 7/21/2015 (1)
 Wed 7/22/2015 (1)
 Thu 7/23/2015 (2)
 Fri 7/24/2015 (5)
 Sat 7/25/2015 (2)
 Sun 7/26/2015 (1)
 Mon 7/27/2015 (2)
 Tue 7/28/2015 (1)
 Wed 7/29/2015 (1)

Nightly Price 

   TO      

Property Type

 Condo (654)
 House (48)

Areas

 Fairhope (1)
 Fort Morgan (45)
 Gulf Shores (379)
 Orange Beach (242)
 Perdido Key (35)

Orientations

 Gulf Front (457)
 Gulf View (61)
 Gulf Side (31)
 Gulf Oriented (80)
 Waterfront (73)

Bedrooms

 1 Bedroom (103)
 2 Bedrooms (243)
 3 Bedrooms (305)
 4 Bedrooms (35)
 5 Bedrooms (14)
 8 Bedrooms (2)

  Baths

 1 Bathroom (87)
 2 Bathrooms (405)
 3 Bathrooms (159)
 4 Bathrooms (43)
 5 Bathrooms (6)
 8 Bathrooms (2)

  Sleeps 

 4 People (53)
 5 People (9)
 6 People (210)
 7 People (32)
 8 People (221)
 9 People (45)
 10 People (96)
 11 People (8)
 12 People (11)
 13 People (5)
 14 People (10)
 23 People (2)

  Condo

 Beach Club (4)
 Bel Sole' (8)
 Bella Luna (1)
 Bluewater (12)
 Boardwalk (13)
 Breakers (1)
 Broadmoor (2)
 Buena Vista (2)
 Caribbean (1)
 Caribe (3)
 Casa Del Sol (2)
 Castaways (7)
 Clearwater (3)
 Colonnades (1)
 Compass Point (10)
 Crystal Shores (15)
 Crystal Shores West (5)
 Crystal Tower (7)
 Driftwood Towers (7)
 Edgewater West (2)
 The Enclave (7)
 Escapes to the Shores (4)
 Four Seasons (2)
 Four Winds (1)
 Ft Morgan Town Homes (4)
 Gentle Winds (3)
 Grand Beach (17)
 Grand Caribbean Perdido Key (2)
 Grand Pointe (7)
 Grande Caribbean (4)
 Gulf House (5)
 Gulf Shores Plantation (7)
 Gulf Shores Surf & Racquet (1)
 Gulf Tower (1)
 Gulf Village (14)
 Gulfside Townhomes (1)
 Harbor House (3)
 Harbour Place (7)
 The Indies (3)
 Island Royale (12)
 Island Shores (5)
 Island Sunrise (4)
 Island Tower (12)
 Island Winds East (1)
 Island Winds West (6)
 Lagoon Landing (4)
 Lagoon Run (4)
 Lagoon Tower (1)
 Lani Kai Village (5)
 Legacy (8)
 Lei Lani Tower (1)
 Lighthouse (42)
 Mariner Pass (1)
 Martinique (1)
 Mediterranean at Perdido Key (4)
 Navy Cove Harbor (3)
 Ocean Breeze West (5)
 Ocean House (12)
 Ocean Reef (7)
 Oceania (5)
 Palacio (2)
 Palm Beach (3)
 The Palms (1)
 Pelican Pointe (6)
 Perdido Dunes at Perdido Key (2)
 Perdido Sun (2)
 Phoenix I (2)
 Phoenix II (2)
 Phoenix III (3)
 Phoenix On The Bay I (3)
 Phoenix On The Bay II (2)
 Phoenix VII (2)
 Phoenix West (24)
 Phoenix X (7)
 Plantation Palms (4)
 Plantation West (2)
 Regatta (8)
 Regency Isle (13)
 Romar Beach (5)
 Romar Lakes (4)
 Romar Place (11)
 Romar Tower (5)
 Royal Palms (4)
 Sailmaker's Place (3)
 San Carlos (13)
 Sandpiper (3)
 Sanibel (4)
 Sea Breeze (2)
 Sea Chase (2)
 Sea N Sun (2)
 Sea Oats (11)
 Seacrest (7)
 Seahorse (1)
 Seascape (3)
 Seaside Beach & Racquet (18)
 Seawind (2)
 Shipwatch (1)
 Shoalwater (23)
 Southern Sands (2)
 Spanish Key (1)
 Spinnaker Point (2)
 Sugar Beach (9)
 Summer House (4)
 Summer House West (3)
 Summerchase (4)
 Sundial (10)
 Sunrise Village (1)
 Sunswept (3)
 Surf Side Shores (4)
 Three C's (2)
 Tidewater (1)
 Tradewinds (3)
 Tropic Isles (6)
 Tropical Winds (1)
 Turquoise Place (8)
 The Village (1)
 Westwind (7)
 The Whaler (7)
 The Wharf (3)
 White Caps (3)
 Wind Drift (2)
 Windemere (7)
 Windward Pointe (6)

  Subdivision

  Other Options

Great Deals on 2- and 3-Day Getaways

Leave the stress behind for a couple of days by taking a quick beach trip, and get a FREE night or SAVE 22% at select condos and houses. Search for 2 or 3-day "gaps" between existing reservations and SAVE today!

2- and 3-Day "Gap" Getaway Deals

Save 22% on 2-night stays (promo code 2GET)
FREE NIGHT on 3-night stays (promo code 3GET)
Note: Select properties only.

Hurry up and reserve your getaway online or call 866.382.9635.

Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

The Whaler 6D

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 890

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $487.73*

4/5 (18 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (11)

    4 stars
    (3)

    3 stars
    (1)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (3)
 
Save $72
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Summer House West B B105

View: Waterfront

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 660

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $255.25*

4.6/5 (10 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (9)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $29
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

The Indies 509

View: Gulf Oriented

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1085

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $355.95*

4.4/5 (15 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (10)

    4 stars
    (2)

    3 stars
    (2)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $48
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

The Flip Side

View: Waterfront

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: 2300

Bedrooms: 4

Sleeps: 14

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $541.55*

5/5 (4 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (4)

    4 stars
    (0)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $79
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Gulf Shores Plantation 2301

View: Gulf Front

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 600

Bedrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $321.10*

4.6/5 (31 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (24)

    4 stars
    (5)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (2)
 
Save $48
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen

CoCo Cabana

View: Gulf View

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1600

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $456.56*


 
Save $73
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Crystal Shores 1401

View: Gulf Front

Area: Gulf Shores

Apx Sq Foot: N/A

Bedrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $463.67*

4.8/5 (4 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (3)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (0)

    1 star
    (0)
 
Save $71
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

Mediterranean at Perdido Key 302E

View: Gulf Front

Area: Perdido Key

Apx Sq Foot: 3383

Bedrooms: 4

Sleeps: 11

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Mon 3/2/2015

Price: $1,074.69*

4.2/5 (20 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (12)

    4 stars
    (5)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (2)
 
Save $511
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

FantaSea East

View: Gulf Oriented

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1450

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $451.60*

3.4/5 (5 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (2)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $71
Living Room View Master Bedroom Kitchen Dining

FantaSea West

View: Gulf Oriented

Area: Fort Morgan

Apx Sq Foot: 1450

Bedrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Arrive: Fri 2/27/2015

Depart: Sun 3/1/2015

Price: $451.60*

3.4/5 (5 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (2)

    4 stars
    (1)

    3 stars
    (0)

    2 stars
    (1)

    1 star
    (1)
 
Save $71
702 Vacations in Your Search   Previous   1 2 3 4 5   Next
Page 1 of 71

Offer valid for vacation stays in select condos and houses (2- & 3-night minimums). Subject to availability; some restrictions apply. Taxes and surcharges apply. Not valid with any other specials or online incentives; cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Special rates do not apply to previously booked reservations.