Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Rhythm and Ribs

Rhythm and Ribs opened in May 2012 at 2420 E. 2nd St. in Gulf Shores, just a block south of the Intracoastal Waterway and across from Tacky Jack's. The high-quality Southern food and nightly live music venue promises a great family dining and entertainment experience. Fresh Gulf Coast fish and seafood and locally grown produce are served, maintaining high standards and bringing the best to you from the surrounding community. 251-948-7427.

0 events found!