Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Papa Rocco

A Gulf Shores institution since 1985. Despite the tongue-in-cheek motto "Home of warm beer and lousy pizza," the beer is ice cold and the pizza is great (2010 Peoples Choice Best Pizza)! On top of that, if you're looking for raw oysters, they have been voted The Peoples Choice Award for Best Raw Oysters for eight straight years. Add to that the nightly live entertainment and you'll see why Papa Rocco's is the place to be on the Gulf Coast. Located on Hwy. 59, just a few blocks north of the beach.

0 events found!