Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Nolan's Restaurant & Lounge

Located in Gulf Shores at Sawgrass Landing on Hwy. 59. The freshest seafood, USDA Choice Beef, authentic Greek style dishes. Prepare your palette for the freshest seafood, USDA Choice Beef, authentic Greek-style dishes and much more, all served in a casually elegant setting. Complement your meal with a selection from the extensive wine list, or try a refreshing tropical libation or specialty martini from the full-service bar. 251-948-2111. Live dance music nightly, featuring Sandra Kay and The Legends Band on Mondays, and the cool stylings of Midnight Confessions Tuesday through Saturday nights, all beginning at 7:30. Relax or dance the night away in the lounge to the best dance tunes of the 70s, 80s and 90s. Located in Sawgrass Landing on Hwy. 59, one block south of Ft. Morgan Rd. 251-948-2111.

0 events found!