Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 2
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 3
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Roots - Downtown Mobile
Trombone Shorty - Downtown Mobile
ALABAMA - Downtown Mobile
Kid Rock - Downtown Mobile
Sunday, Oct. 5
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 6
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 9
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 10
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 12
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 13
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 16
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 18
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 19
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Mud Bugs

Mudbugs Pub & Club is open from 11 a.m. until 3 a.m. 7 days a week. The kitchen serves a full menu 2 p.m. until midnight. Happy Hour is every day 11 a.m. till 7 p.m.: $2 domestic beers, $3 well drinks. Shot specials every night, usually $3, plus shot girls offer tube shots for $3. Spend time at the pool table, dance floor, front bar, back bar and outside deck with bar where you can enjoy your cigar or cigarette surrounded by palm trees and white sand. Several TVs encourage you to view your favorite sporting event. Mudbugs Pub & Club is located at 624 Hwy. 59, Gulf Shores, across from the Original Oyster House. 251-948-8081.

0 events found!