Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Lillian's Pan Pizza

Known as a favorite eating place for locals and tourists alike, Lillian's Pan Pizza also serves sandwiches, salads and Italian specialties, plus beverages from their full cocktail bar. Lillian personally hand-makes her pizza dough every morning, and any left over dough is thrown out. The recipe is secret, and anyone who has eaten a pizza at Lillian's will testify to its quality and taste. This is probably why Lillian's has been featured in several well-known magazines and has won a number of awards. 14514 Perdido Key Drive in Perdido Key, FL. 850-492-0131.

0 events found!