Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Flora-Bama Lounge Music Schedule

The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package is situated on the beach at the Alabama/Florida state line in Perdido Key. The Bama is sometimes referred to as America’s “last great roadhouse.” Thanks to Hurricane Ivan there is no longer “the inside bar” but rather several decks and tents pieced together. They have their “usual suspect” groups that we love to see regularly and they also bring in lots of great outside acts. They usually have 4 or more bands a day playing on the two outdoor stages.

The Bama also has a great oyster bar. Their raw oysters on the half shell are always cold and salty. If you are too squeamish for raw, try the baked Oysters McClellan they are yummy as well. They typically have boiled crawfish and other seafood when in season. Follow the food with a famous bushwhacker for dessert. You must add the Bama to your “bucket list” for the annual Mullet Toss in April or really any ole day will do!



0 events found!