Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Baumhower's

Baumhower's is open for lunch and dinner at The Wharf in Orange Beach, AL. The sports-themed restaurant/bar includes all your favorite Southern cuisine, including their delicious “Hot Bama Brown” that is featured on The Year of Alabama Food’s 100 Dishes to Eat Before You Die. Alabama-produced foods allow you the full experience of truly local tastes. You can even purchase some of their signature sauces and more. Dine indoors surrounded by 60 flat-screen, hi-def TVs tuned to sports stations, or dine outside while you admire the marina. Wednesday is kids' day, and free popcorn is available every day.

0 events found!