Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Oct. 22
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Westside Players   

Westside Players, headed by Bill Barrow, originated as a duo of guitar/vocals and piano performing light standards. The original duo unit was geared for quieter restaurant settings, but is often expanded to a trio or more (usually including sax or trumpet). Locations requiring a more robust style include a sampling of funky infectious groove tunes, Motown, rhythm & blues, smooth jazz, Latin, rock and the general current backbeat rhythmic tunes that have been the customary standards of the more recent past. The core of the material of Westside Players is often described as the Great American Song Book; the longevity of the tunes gives credence to just how excellent the writings of the great composers really were. The material is geared to both entertain and stir the soul and the feet of its audience; it is embodied with both lush melodies and driving rhythms, making it soulful, danceable, and entertaining.

0 events found!