Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Wayne Mills Band         

With 6 CDs to his credit, 5 top 20 songs in Europe from 2008 to 2010, a number 1 song in Belgium in 2009, a music video in Australia, and more loyal fans than you can shake a stick at, Wayne Mills (from Arab, Alabama!) has built a solid foundation and is gaining momentum every day. The sound . . . Start with Waylon, throw in some Charlie Daniels and Lynyrd Skynyrd, add a dash of Johnny Cash and mix it all up. That’s Wayne Mills in a nutshell.

0 events found!