Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Voodoo Bayou            

Voodoo Bayou's eclectic group of musicians combines their storied musical pasts into a unique sound that is equal parts Americana rock, delta blues and funk fusion - all while maintaining their obvious Southern roots with a distinctive New Orleans flair. Once described as “funk rock music with a twist of country-fried bluegrass topped with a splash of rock-a-billy punk fusion,” Voodoo Bayou presents a high-energy live show that’s as genuine as the culture from which their members are born.

0 events found!