Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Trey Anastasio               

Singer/songwriter and guitarist Trey Anastasio might be most recognized as a key member of the rock band Phish. But he also is gaining notoriety for his compositions in his orchestral "Evenings with Trey Anastasio" with such organizations as the New York and Los Angeles Philharmonic and the Atlanta, Baltimore and Pittsburgh symphony orchestras. He has even co-written a Broadway musical. As the success of his Trey Anastasio Band grew, their numbers shifted. From a trio to a hearty 10-piece group, their fans have enjoyed each bit of molding to create the very best in jam, pop and rock.

0 events found!