Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Together Tomorrow         

Together Tomorrow began in the summer of 2008 when two friends—Jesse Duncan (vox, guitar) and Mason Holland (drums)—decided to record a few songs as an attempt to add something new to the Mississippi music scene. After adding Marcus Trebotich (bass) the “Power House Trio” was in place, and another recent addition, long-time friend Sam Donald (guitar) rounds out the group. Never losing sight of their first vision of doing something new, Together Tomorrow has strived to create music everyone can fall in love with. With energetic live shows, honest lyrics and catchy melodies, Together Tomorrow has been winning over the hearts of listeners everywhere. The band has already played some of the largest clubs in America and opened for major acts such as Hoobastank and Papa Roach. With dedicated members and a passion for fuel, Together Tomorrow will continue to supply substance for those in search of music with meaning.

0 events found!