Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


The Rez   

The REZ, from Mobile, AL, has been playing their blend of funky originals and soulful renditions of great tunes (oldies, Top 40, rock) all across the Southeast. They have opened for many international artists such as Eric Lindell, Davy Knowles and Back Door Slam, Cedric Burnside and Lightning Malcolm, Matt Hires and more. This band has become a local favorite and is always looking to rock out for a new crowd, playing their songs from every end of the spectrum.

0 events found!