Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


The Mowgli's            

Identified as rock 'n' roll with Southern California soul, The Mowgli's is a mix of five childhood friends plus a few others. Their songs are a joyous revival of rock n' roll, a twisting indie-folk dance and a heartfelt protest ballad. Sliding from indie pop to country and a host of genres in between, the band evokes modern artists such as Fun, Grouplove, and Edward Sharpe And the Magnetic Zeros, while maintaining their roots in the music of Neil Young, The Byrds, The Beach Boys and Fleetwood Mac.

0 events found!