Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Oct. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


The Kicks               

The Kicks. Nashville knockouts with class, gods of harmony, humans with soul - this four-piece band is eclectic, electric, and will rock and roll you for days. Go ahead and slap a MySpace tag on them like rock/indie/alternative. They'll only peel it off and reinvent the genre. With influences from Paul McCartney and Rod Stewart to Pete Yorn and Tom Petty, The Kicks are salted with the South but still pop like soda. As they tour from Minnesota to Georgia and New York to Alabama, they'll heal you with words, mend you with music, and all the while breathe a little life back into your lungs, a little love into your bones.

0 events found!