Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Smokey Joe Peoples   

Smokey Joe Peoples has been writing and singing songs for over thirty years. Those who have seen him perform delight in his folksy, melodic voice and harmonic guitar playing. The content of his songs often make an audience laugh, cry and feel many emotions in between. Smokey Joe's career as a singer-songwriter began in 1983 as the primary creative force behind the Wisteria Sting Band out of Pensacola, Florida. Now hailing from Burnsville, NC, the Smokey Joe Show describes their music as “homegrown original music.” It might be best described as a little blues, a little country, a little bluegrass and a whole lot of mountain.

0 events found!