Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Shawn Bowling   

Shawn Bowling grew up in a family of musicians in the late 60s and early 70s, and toured the Southeast with his family’s gospel group The Faith Singers. Shawn started a contemporary Christian band, Blessing, in 2001 and helped record and co-produce their CD. Deployed to Iraq in 2003, Bowling led worship for coalition forces in Iraq and Kuwait. Currently, he is a member of the band Solid Rock in the Sand based at Perdido Bay UMC in Pensacola, and is also a long-time active member of the Pensacola/Perdido area NSAI songwriter’s group with a recent emphasis on country music.

0 events found!