Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Scott Kirby         

A fingerstyle guitarist and singer/songwriter, Kirby’s musical style weaves from pop to country to acoustic rock to what he refers to as “beach folk.” His lyrics are often storytelling in nature, much in the vein of Steve Goodman or Jerry Jeff Walker, and reflect the humor of someone who fled traditional New England for the laid-back and zany lifestyle of America’s southernmost island town. A reviewer from The Musician’s Trade Journal writes, “Kirby’s a storyteller. Sometimes sentimental, sometimes hilarious, but all with insight, depth and wisdom…you can’t help but like this guy’s music.” Frank Quatrone, of Ticket Magazine, writes, “His writing can be engagingly literate to elegantly simple…the whole place was laughing and singing along to his sometimes outrageous lyrics.”

0 events found!