Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 2
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 3
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Roots - Downtown Mobile
Trombone Shorty - Downtown Mobile
ALABAMA - Downtown Mobile
Kid Rock - Downtown Mobile
Sunday, Oct. 5
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 6
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 9
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 10
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 12
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 13
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 16
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 18
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 19
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Rusty Budde   

Rusty Budde was born in Houston, and grew up on a horse ranch outside Brazoria, TX. Rusty signed his first songwriting deal with Ronny Gant in 1980 and he currently writes for Silver Thunder Music Group in Nashville. As a writer Rusty has penned songs for Les Taylor (Exile), Hank Thompson, Earl Thomas Conley and many others. Co-writers include Red Lane, Hank Cochran, Steve Cropper, Hank Thompson, Buck Moore, Randy Travis, Johnny Neel (Allman Brothers), Wayne Perry, Gerald Smith, and Dustin Shannon. As a record producer Rusty has worked with such greats as Hank Thompson, Earl Thomas Conley and Joe Diffe, and has co-produced projects with Buddy Cannon and Grammy-winning producer Larry Butler.

0 events found!