Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Roman Street                  

Roman Street is an energetic band born and raised in Mobile, AL, and dabbling in the arts of “new” flamenco, smooth and not-so-smooth jazz, and its own brand of fusion-style music with a youthful and spontaneous approach to musical expression.

The guitarists of Roman Street are internationally trained. They incorporate their travels and experiences into their musical expression, creating a unique sound by blending old styles and techniques with a modern twist, and conversely, giving modern music styles a historical elegance. Roman Street strives to be a breath of fresh air to those beleaguered by the rampant cover-bands that provide over-played music.



0 events found!