Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Oct. 20
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Railroad Earth            

Railroad Earth sings of our nation's changing landscape and social ills with a commitment reminiscent of Woody Guthrie, while interpolating instrumental timbres that could have been pulled from Celtic or Cajun culture. And as anyone who has caught them live will attest, their concerts are imbued with the fire-in-the-belly passion of straight-ahead, blue-collar rock & roll. Their sound encompasses rousing ballads and string-band funk, wistful waltzes and quirky time-signature folk.

0 events found!