Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Pretty Lights                  

At a time when music lovers from almost all subcultures and genres are finding common ground in the basic form of bangin' beats, Pretty Lights is giving the people what they want: electro-organic, cutting-edge, party-rocking beats that fill venues with energy and emotion and send dance floors into frenzies. And the people are responding. Pretty Lights' three albums -- Taking Up Your Precious Time, Filling Up The City Skies, and Passing By Behind Your Eyes -- have been downloaded over 500,000 times from PrettyLightsMusic.com. A 2009 sold-out North American tour propelled Pretty Lights into 2010 with the first tour dates in the UK and Europe, plus a U.S. spring tour including stops at Coachella, SXSW and Ultra Music Festival.

0 events found!