Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Moe Monsarrat   

Alan Moe Monsarrat was born in 1951 in Phenix City, Alabama, and played his first professional gig in 1964, singing Western pop to an enthralled pack of locals and expatriates at a Tokyo nightclub. Landing in San Antonio for his high school years, Moe joined the Texas music scene, singing and playing in a myriad of bands. He has been at it ever since then, writing, singing, and playing five-string bass. He was a founding member of The Lotions, the first reggae band in Texas. In addition to performing in Stop the Truck, Moe also fronts The Mau-Mau Chaplains, Austin's premier reggae outfit.

0 events found!