Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Oct. 22
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Mario Mena   

Even though they haven't been together long, the Mario Mena Band has over 40 years of combined professional experience, each adding his own flavor to the band. Mario Mena (singer/rhythm guitar/saxophone) adds soul and hiphop to the group, James Kurisko (lead guitar) adds twang and rock into the mix, Derek Jones (bass guitar) adds funk and a little jazz, and Aaron Cook (drummer) adds the gospel feel. They will always leave you guessing what they will play next - with a wide variety of music, you could hear anything and everything.

0 events found!