Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Lee and the Hellz Yeah      

Lee Yankie delivers a mix of R&B and rock 'n' roll. His influences include, Stevie Wonder, Paul Simon, Ray Charles, The Allman Brothers, Led Zeppelin, B.B. King and Little Feat. Lee and his band are currently working on an album of original tunes written by Lee himself. The songs are a mix of soul, rock, and funk, with some hip hop grooves. His shows are high energy, but also have a laid-back soul feel.

0 events found!