Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Oct. 1
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Oct. 2
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 3
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jon Cowart - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Roots - Downtown Mobile
Trombone Shorty - Downtown Mobile
ALABAMA - Downtown Mobile
Kid Rock - Downtown Mobile
Sunday, Oct. 5
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 6
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 9
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 10
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 12
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 13
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 16
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 18
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 19
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 20
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Larkin Poe               

Sisters, music lovers, storytellers. Beginning lessons on classical violin and piano at the ages of 5 and 6, Rebecca and Megan toured internationally from 2005 to 2010 as The Lovell Sisters. This incarnation, which also included eldest sister, Jessica, took them from the stage of the Grand Ole Opry to festivals such as Bonnaroo and Telluride. In January 2010, after saying "farewell" to The Lovell Sisters, the two younger sisters formed Larkin Poe and released a debut EP, Spring, on February 17, 2010. They followed with 3 more EPs: Summer, Fall, and Winter, all now available as a boxed set.

0 events found!