Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Kevin Denney

Monticello, KY born Kevin Denney signed with Lyric Street Records as an artist in 2003. His hit singles include "That's Just Jessie," "It'll Go Away," and Craig Morgan's "Bonfire." Other recent cuts include "Cowboy and A Dancer" by Tracy Byrd, "Don't Ask Me About A Woman" by Easton Corbin, and "On The Other Side" by Dailey & Vincent, which won the International Bluegrass Music Association's Bluegrass Gospel Song of the Year. Many legendary folks have also recorded Kevin's songs, including Gene Watson, Merle Haggard, two-time PBR world champion Justin McBride, Doyle Lawson, The Lonesome River Band and Larry Sparks.

0 events found!