Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Karyn Williams      

Karyn Williams is a CCM recording artist with her debut project coming out on Inpop Records in the spring of 2012, produced by Barry Weeks and Brian White. The Congressional Coalition for Adoption has chosen her song “Just May Be” as the theme song for their national campaign. Karyn is the oldest sister in a family of 19 children -- 14 adopted from all over the world. She is a former Miss University of Florida, and 1st runner up as Miss Florida. As a songwriter, she has had songs cut in CCM, worship, bluegrass, country and pop.

0 events found!