Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Karen E. Reynolds            

Karen E. Reynolds is into music - all aspects of it. She is a touring performing songwriter; owns and operates SoundAdvice, an artist's services agency; heads up an independent record label; teaches songwriting and music business; and has national credits to her name as a producer, vocalist, publicist, or promoter. She is also host and program director of "Writer's Block," a radio program and concert series showcasing independent artists. In short, she stays busy. Although wearing a variety of hats (she insists that ballcaps are more her style), Karen is first and foremost a singer-songwriter. Fitting, quite nicely, into the Americana genre, her lyrics cut to the chase of emotion - as you listen to her southern-tinged voice that has been described as being powerful and delicate at the same time, you may find yourself wondering how she seems to know all about you. Whether a mournful tale of loss, or a comical look at a relationship gone awry, Karen has a way of sharing all of life's wonders and heartaches through her music.

0 events found!