Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Kacey Jones   

In the challenging world of carving a national name as one of the brightest new musical humorists to break through in years, Kacey Jones is used to breaking the mold. Hers was, after all, the brilliant mind that conceived one of Nashville’s most revered cult groups, Ethel & the Shameless Hussies, who broke above the waves in1988 on MCA Records. This songwriter and recording artist is also a chart-topping producer and president of a nationally distributed indie label. Her talents have been appreciated by People Magazine, USA Today and National Public Radio as Garrison Keillor’s guest on “A Prairie Home Companion.” With Kacey, there’s a lot to laugh about. Her CDs, “Every Man I Love Is Either Married, Gay or Dead” and “Never Wear Panties to a Party,” are not only bottomless in comedy appeal, but in establishing the vocal talent and comedy genius caught in the grooves.

0 events found!