Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Justin Wall

Justin Wall is a singer/songwriter/guitarist from Mobile, Alabama. His unique mix of musical genres, along with his previous band HMC, has earned him the nickname “The Heavy Metal Cowboy.” Wall says his music is “a soulful and confessional sound with influences varying from rock-n-roll, blues, country, and folk to anything else my ears find necessary to give the message I want to send.” He is known for his ability to entertain while simultaneously conveying emotion through music. The subject matter and lyrical content of his music ranges from light-hearted celebrations of comedic mischief and good times (such as the country influenced “Migrate to the Tailgate”) to suicidal depression, internal conflict, and spiritual warfare (like the sobering, rock-driven ballad “Voices”). Wall currently performs primarily as a solo acoustic act and he is in the process of putting together a backing band. He can be seen frequently performing and collaborating with local and regional artists in and around the Southeast.

0 events found!