Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Julian "Ju Ju" Marley               

Julian Marley, son of reggae legend Bob Marley and Barbados-born Lucy Pounder, is a Grammy award-nominated, roots-reggae musician, singer-songwriter, producer and humanitarian. In the same tradition as his father, Julian "Ju Ju" Marley is a devout Rastafarian whose music is inspired by life and spirituality. He became a skillful, self-taught musician at an early age, mastering the bass, drums, guitar and keyboards. Julian Marley ranks higher in the consciousness movement of music than most reggae artists recognized today. And while he has built a formidable reputation by transcending musical genres, we can be sure that whatever ventures he will embark on, Julian "Ju Ju" Marley will remain a spiritual, moral, musical visionary with an international mission.

0 events found!