Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Songwriter, singer and recording artist Johnny Mire is a native of Gautier, MS. Johnny began performing his own songs in the 1970s on the Gulf Coast in Mississippi, Alabama and Florida. He has performed at various Nashville venues including Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, B.B. King's Restaurant and Blues Club, and Ri'Chard's Louisiana Cafe, and has been onstage at other music venues and festivals along the Gulf Coast and in Nashville.

0 events found!