Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


John Edd Thompson   

John Edd Thompson has been writing songs since childhood. Through teen years and into adulthood, he sang in rock & roll and country bands along the Gulf Coast. Well recognized as a TV weatherman in Mobile, John Edd is now retired, leaving more time for his music. He co-wrote 14 of the 16 songs on his recent CD entitled Love Can Grow. His co-writers are Jerry Powell, Keith Glass, Larry W. Johnson, Tammy Vice and Hal Newman. In addition, Jeanne Pruitt, Susan Hudson, Tammy Vice, Donnie Mills and Jerry Powell have recorded his songs.

0 events found!