Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Jensen Holt   

Jensen Holt is the conglomeration of two singer/songwriter musicians: Adam Holt and Jillian Jensen. Each with their own talents and musical pedigrees, they bring to the stage a unified collection of songs from the 60s, 70s, 80s, and 90s. Holt is a music veteran who has spent the last 23 years honing his craft, 13 of which have been spent professionally playing bars, venues, restaurants, private events, and music festivals throughout the Southeast. He is a multi-instrumentalist/singer/songwriter with 4 independently released albums under his belt. Jensen comes from a family of musicians and theater singers and has been singing in bars since her teens, all the while grooming her powerful voice. She has performed in a multitude of musicals and has been the lead vocalist for several well-known regional bands.

0 events found!