Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Oct. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Jay Williams Band   

Jay Williams hails from Mississippi and was raised on blues, country and Southern rock. But he and his band can’t be confined to any particular genre, as they cover just about everything to keep the dancers moving and the listeners cheering. Their repertoire includes songs of Merle Haggard, Wild Cherry and the P-funk Allstars, Jimmy Buffett, Jamey Johnson, the Allman Brothers, Bob Marley and many others. No matter the genre, you will find that this energetic ensemble knows how to keep a crowd going.

0 events found!