Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Hey Rosetta                     

Hey Rosetta! has quickly grown from a traveler’s suitcase full of lyrics and string parts to a critically acclaimed band hailed for their intelligent songs, powerful recordings, and energized live shows. The band has created a layered sound by incorporating piano, violin and cello with traditional rock instrumentation for Tim’s soaring vocals. They have toured extensively in Canada as well as in Australia, France, UK, and the U.S. Hey Rosetta! won three East Coast Music Awards in 2009, as well as the CMW Indie Award for Best Album, XM’s Verge Award for Best Album, and was shortlisted for the renowned Polaris Music Prize for their album “Into Your Lungs (and around in your heart and on through your blood)”. Late 2009 saw the release of the Red Songs 7" and a digital EP as well as the inclusion of another new song (“Old Crow Black Night Stand Still”) on the CBC Radio 2 Great Song Quest compilation.

0 events found!