Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Paint Party! GlowRage is traveling across the south east bringing the paint experience to thousands with each show creating an unforgettable performances and delivering the true paint experience with gallon after gallon of neon paint into the crowd. DJ's keep the crown intoxicated with their mix of the latest and original sounds.

0 events found!