Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


George Porter Jr. and His Runnin' Pardners

Few bass players in the history of modern New Orleans music are as storied as George Porter Jr. With a career spanning more then four decades, he is probably best known as the bassist of The Meters, along with Art Neville, Leo Nocentelli and Joseph Zigaboo Modeliste. Porter is also the band leader of his own unique long-term project, the Runnin' Pardners. Well respected as a quintessential New Orleans band, the touring band also continues to receive accolades on the jam band and festival scene. Porter has proven to be capable of the ultimate fusion of rock, funk and R&B, and has gained recognition as one of the industry's elite bass players. He continues to be not only an in-demand performing artist but an accomplished studio musician and producer.

0 events found!