Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Four Unplugged         

Four Unplugged started back in 1996 as a four-piece acoustic group that became popular for performing their own versions of 60s and 70s classics. It wasn't long before the loyal following that developed (known as The Fourheads) convinced the band to "crank it up a notch." In 1999 they added bass and drums and the band flourished into one of the most in-demand party bands in the area. And the Fourheads...they'll give the Deadheads and Parrotheads a run for their money any day!

0 events found!