Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


                    

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time. With his songwriting partner Bernie Taupin, Elton has written some of the greatest songs of our time including 'Rocket Man', 'Your Song', 'Daniel' and 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road'. He has achieved 35 gold and 25 platinum albums, has sold more than 250-million records worldwide, and holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time.

0 events found!