Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


E.G. Kight            

E.G. Kight closed out 2011 working two shows with B.B. King, and producing an album for Americana artist Lisa Biales, which shot to #1 on the roots chart. She was nominated for two Blues Blast awards, for Female Artist and for Song of the Year. She has appeared on NPR's A Prairie Home Companion, and one song from her segment was re-broadcast on the Listener's Choice Program. Her release Lip Service landed in the #1 spot on Sirius XM's Bluesville. Her 2008 release, It's Hot in Here, climbed to #1 on the roots blues charts and on Sirius XM Radio. Kight has been nominated for six Blues Music Awards, twice for Song of the Year. One of Kight's songs won the People's Choice Award in an international Peace Song Challenge, and it was used on the Children's Miracle Network. Two of her songs landed on Grammy-nominated albums, one aired on Nick at Nite, and some have been recorded by several artists across the genres, including the legendary Dorothy Moore.

0 events found!